fbb Femina Miss India 2017 is an upcoming Indian Reality Show (TV) beauty contest Reality Show on TV. This Show is hosted by N/A. The Show is lineage of 54 years of Miss India. It is will be produced by Times of India Group. The show Launch on November 2017. fbb Femina Miss India 2017 Audition start on 7th Jan 2017. below are Audition Date, Venue and Time..
First look Poster of fbb Femina Miss India
Fbb Femina Miss India 2017 Reality Show on Sony TV wiki, Contestants List, judges, starting date, Fbb Femina Miss India host, timing, promos, winner list. Fbb Femina Miss India 2017 Auditions & Registration Details
Status:- 2017
Updated:- 2016
Indian Idol Season 7 (Reality television Show)
Genre:- Beauty Pageant
Original airing:- Update Soon
Show Makers
Judge/Host by:- N/A
No. of seasons -
No. of episodes --
Original channel N/A
Language:- Hindi, English
Don't Miss:-
Sony TV All Shows Timings With Star Cast
Sony TV TV All Shows and Serial TRP Rating in This Week
Concept/Plot
fbb Femina Miss India is beauty contest Show.
Eligibility Criteria of fbb Femina Miss India 2017
Height (5'5" and above) and 18-25 of age (25 as of 31st December 2017)
Single, Unmarried and Not Engaged
Indian Passport Holder/Overseas Indian Citizen
Please Note
Terms & Conditions - More Detail.
fbb Femina Miss India 2017 State Auditions
The 30 states of the country are segregated in 5 zones, wherein each zone will be having a crowning ceremony, gratifying the state winner falling under their respective zones. The winners ( 30 state representatives/ fbb Femina Miss India 2017 finalist) will then directly advance to Mumbai for the training and finale of Miss India. The 30 State tour is further segregated into 5 Zones: North, East, North East, South, West.
South Audition Date, Venue and Time - Bangalore (State Crowning): 7th February
Telangana state
Date:-Saturday, 7th Jan2017
Venue:audition to be held in Hyderabad.
Andhra Pradesh state
Date:-Sunday, 08 Jan 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Vizag.
Kerala state
Date:-Saturday, 14 Jan 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Kochi.
Tamil Nadu
Date:-Sunday, 15 Jan 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Chennai.
Karnataka state
Date:-Sunday, 5 Feb 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Bangalore.
North East Zone Audition Date, Venue and Time - Kolkata(State Crowning): 28th February
North East state
Date:-Saturday, 11 Feb 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Guwahati.
Chhattisgarh state
Date:-Sunday, 12 Feb 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Raipur.
Bihar state
Date:-Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Patna.
Jharkhand state
Date:-Sunday, 18 Feb 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Ranchi.
Odisha state
Date:-Friday, 24 Feb 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Bhubaneswar.
West Bengal state
Date:-Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Kolkata.
North Zone Audition Date, Venue and Time - Delhi (State Crowning): 4th April
Jammu & Kashmir state
Date:-Saturday, 4 March 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Jammu.
Himachal Pradesh state
Date:-Sunday, 5 March 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Shimla.
Uttarakhand state
Date:-Saturday, 11 March 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Dehradun.
Punjab state
Date:-Sunday, 12 March 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Amritsar.
Haryana state
Date:-Saturday, 18 March 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Chandigarh.
Uttar Pradesh state
Date:-Sunday, 19 March 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Lucknow.
Madhya Pradesh state
Date:-Saturday, 25 March 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Indore.
Delhi state
Date:-Sunday, 1 April 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Delhi.
Delhi state
Date:-Sunday, 2 April 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Delhi.
West Zone Audition Date, Venue and Time - Mumbai (State Crowning): 23rd April
Gujarat state
Date:-Saturday, 8 April 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Ahmedabad.
Rajasthan state
Date:-Sunday, 9 April 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Jaipur.
Goa state
Date:-Saturday, 15 April 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Goa.
Maharashtra state
Date:-Sunday, 16 April 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Pune.
Maharashtra state
Date:-Thursday, 20 April 2017
Venue:audition to be held in Mumbai.
Training period
Date:-May 9th to June 9th 2017.
Promo Video
n.a
fbb Femina Miss India 2017: Coming soon! - youtube
 
Top